Hands On Brisbane Is Back in 2014!

Now in our 3rd year, we are proud to announce some great workshops and classes for 2014!

Click on the links to book tickets and find out more information on each event.

Special Launch Day – Sat 15th February 2014
10:00-12:30pm: Terrariums with Simmone Spring 
1:00pm-3.30pm: Carving Rubber Stamps with Kay Watanabe

Sat 22nd February: Shrinky Dinks with Gail Cockatoo Collins

Sat 1st March: Japanese Origami for Beginners with Mabina Alaka

Sat 15th March: Beginners Mono-Printing with Kay Watanabe

Sat 22nd March: Jewellery Making in Sterling Silver – Beginners with Cathy McCarthy

Sat 29th March: Screen Printing with Simmone Spring

Sat 5th April: Screen Printing with Simmone Spring

Sat 12th April: Beginners Polymer Clay with Simmone Spring

Sat 26th April: Rag Rugs with Naomi Huntsman

Sat 3rd May: Romanian Point Lace with Lorena Balea-Raitz

If you want to join our mailing list or have a question or comment, please fill out the form below.

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
Comments are closed.